PG Hampshire Winner

PG Hampshire Winner – Brendan Owen


We are proud to announce that this year’s winner of the PG Hampshire award is our own Brendan Owen.
Congratulations and well done to Lekker
Our captain Dean Taylor-Menzies ran fourth.
A good start to what will be a great weekend of rugby.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed