Senior Coaches

ASSOCIATES RUFC
CONTACT DETAILS – RUGBY DEPARTMENT
SEASON 2017

 

Grade NAME POSITION QUAL EMAIL PHONE
1st Ryan Parkin Head Coach L2 ryan.parkin10@gmail.com 0429 228 857
Damien Elton Spec Coach damienelton@bigpond.com 0437 965 465
Tom Hocking Spec Coach thockings@gmail.com 0409 477 043
Mark Schmidt Manager N/A schmidty500@hotmail.com 0437 798 012
2nd Vioni Masibaka (Masi) Coach L2 melanie.more1234@outlook.com 0406 798 921
Andrew Campbell (Bink) Spec Coach L2 andrew.campbell@ap.jll.com 0409 178 799
Tony Grant Spec Coach grantfamily66@hotmail.com

 

0448 577 921
Alistair Norcross/Nick Sander Manager N/A ajnorcross@iinet.net.au

niksander@bigpond.com

 

Alistair 0478 622 676

Nik 0413 129 755

3rd Anthony Cashman Coach L2 anthony.cashman@me.com 0408 800 653
TBA Manager
4th Will Reid Coach w\t L1 will@willreid.com.au 0412 872 406
Bruce Hughes Coach L2 Bruce.Hughes@defence.gov.au 0412 954 206
Cam Webb Coach / Manager ? houseofwebb@hotmail.com 0404 093 172
Lesley Webb Manager N/A lawebb3@gmail.com

 

0434 352 056

 

U20s Ross Tolmie Head Coach L2 englandboyforever@bigpond.com 0403 898 198
Bob Hunter Ass Coach L3 bobhunter@iinet.net.au 0413 045 355
Michael van der Heever Ass Coach Foundation mivanderheever92@gmail.com 0450 498 140
Michael Salvaris Manager N/A msalvaris@gmail.com 0411 510 118
Rugby Ops Stuart Tuckey Rugby Operations stuckey@iinet.net.au  

0407 755 998

 

Jeremy Warren Coach Support\Stats L2 jge.warren@bigpond.com  

0407 990 500

 

Nick Doherty Club Captain ndoherty1989@gmail.com 0410 819 887
Cam Webb Gear Steward houseofwebb@hotmail.com 0459 370 478

 

PHYSIO & SPORTS TRAINERS

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Edna Rovira Committee rovira@bigpond.net.au; 0419 944 811
Henry Topley Physio henry.topley@hotmail.com 0400 977 777
Matt Rigby Physio mattrigby94@gmail.com  0425 105 594
Sheng Chui Sports Trainer Yaosheng96@hotmail.com 0452 488 903
Abby Sula Sports Trainer als97@icloud.com 0403 795 986
Julia Tatlow Sports Trainer juliatatlow@outlook.com  0401 418 686
Sara Koster Sports Trainer sara_koster@outlook.com 0455 600 722

Rugby Operations = all matters relating to competition, RWA interaction, match coordination, coaching and training.

Player Welfare = assist with player interaction on club matters, social, support (work opportunities etc), and injury management

Equipment = equipment, clothing associated with rugby operations.

Comments are closed